HW Gibson Racing

HW Gibson Racing follows World of Outlaws North to...
Tristan Chamberlain treks North with World of Outl...
Consistent World of Outlaws weekend through trio o...
HW Gibson Racing follows World of Outlaws North to...

HW Gibson Racing follows World of Outlaws North to...

7/6/2024 -
Finishing up the swing out North, Tristan Chamberlain followed the World of Outlaws Case Late Model Series to Deer Creek Speedway (Spring Valley, Minn
Tristan Chamberlain treks North with World of Outl...

Tristan Chamberlain treks North with World of Outl...

6/30/2024 -
Embarking on a week-long World of Outlaws trip, the HW Gibson team made the haul to Independence (Iowa) Motor Speedway on Monday afternoon for the Sto
Consistent World of Outlaws weekend through trio o...

Consistent World of Outlaws weekend through trio o...

6/22/2024 -
Kicking off a long road trip with the World of Outlaws Case Late Model Series, Tristan Chamberlain was one of 24 Late Models at Thunderhill Raceway (S

Next Event


Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

2024 - Tristan Chamberlain

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

3rd

Tristan Chamberlain
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Tristan Chamberlain
Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Tristan Chamberlain
Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

11th

Tristan Chamberlain
Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

8th

Tristan Chamberlain
Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

9th

Tristan Chamberlain
Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Tristan Chamberlain
Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th

Tristan Chamberlain
Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Springfield Raceway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Tristan Chamberlain
Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Tristan Chamberlain
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Poplar Bluff Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

24th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

13th

Tristan Chamberlain
Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

21st

Tristan Chamberlain
May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

15th

Tristan Chamberlain
May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Dirt Super Late Models

CINO DE MAYO A MAIN

11th

Tristan Chamberlain
May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Tristan Chamberlain
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Tristan Chamberlain
May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Tristan Chamberlain
May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

3rd

Tristan Chamberlain
May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Tristan Chamberlain
May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

9th

Tristan Chamberlain
May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2

7th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

19th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Limaland Motorsports Park

UMP Modifieds

TRIBUTE TO TERRY HULL

10th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Mudlick Valley Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

11th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

14th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Brownstown Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

15th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Jerry Goebel State Farm Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

12th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Norman County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

22nd

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

21st

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

17th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

24th

Tristan Chamberlain
Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Vision Woodwerx
KEG Sewer Nozzles
DCE Fabrication
Longhorn Chassis
SPEC Racing Engine
Pardo’s Towing Services
Truman Quarter Hours
FK Rod Ends
Tye Twarog Racing
Brucebilt Performance
Hawkins Speed Shop
CSR Performance
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Bilstein Shocks
Wilwood
Outerwears
Strange Oval
Racing Optics
XS Power Batteries
Swift Springs USA
Race Fasteners
Maxima Racing
Allstar Performance
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Tire Midwest
Dyer’s Top Rods
Bert Transmission
JCs Race Parts
Wide Open Graphics
Velocita Racewear
MyRacePass